Badminton Premier League Featured Articles

Ozsports Badminton Premier League – Teams Announced.

Tournament Director Darren Andrews today announced the names of the four teams that competitors will be part of after the draft which will take place in November 2021.

The names of the four teams are –

  1. * Adelaide Thunderbolts
  2. * SA Shuttlecocks
  3. * Shuttle Rockers
  4. * Badminton Ballers

To nominate for the draft go to To Nominate for the Draft click on the this link.

Competition categories are:

  • Male Singles
  • Female Singles
  • Male Doubles
  • Female Doubles
  • Mixed Doubles.